New Design for a 21st Birthday Greeting Card


I’ve been working on this new design for greeting cards. Please click on the preview image to check it out!

21st Birthday Key decoupage
Lovely step by step decoupage design featuring a key for a 21st Birthday

click to view

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marion Evans
    Feb 08, 2012 @ 21:27:28

    Hi Eva – your Design Site is looking really nice. I love this idea with the “Key” for “21” – I will add it to my Wish List. Hope you are keeping well and things are going good for you.
    I like your t-shirts and bag items – I wish I lived a little closer and was a few years younger (lol)
    Hugs, Marion

    Reply

    • Eva Cano Designs
      Feb 14, 2012 @ 17:27:06

      Hi Marion. Thanks for your lovely words. I’m glad you liked the design, I originally made it for my step daughter who turned 21 this year but only uploaded the design after her birthday was over! She loved it although hers was a bit different as it had her initial instead of the star on the key.
      My shop on cafepress is for all ages! 😉
      I’m working on a new shop (also online and also based in the US) that will hopefully be up and running soon.
      Take care
      Eva xx

      Reply

Leave a Reply

